Lori Baker-Lloyd
Executive Director
Emaillblloyd@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-5100
Dawn Camacho
Operations Supervisor
Emailcamachod@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-0463
Alicia Cohen
Associate Director of Diversity Education and Initiatives
Emailacohen@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-1822
Brandon Epperley
Event Coordinator
Emailepperley@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-0736
Jim MacQueen
Organizational Development Consultant
Emailjmacq5@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-4806
John D. Massey, Jr. 
Director of Professional Development
Emailjdmassey@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-6727
Ross Mecham
Director of Organizational Development
Emailrmecham@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-5092
Joanne Palmer
Program Assistant
Emailjoannep3@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-6727