Lori Baker-Lloyd
Executive Director
Email: lblloyd@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-5100
Dawn Camacho
Operations Supervisor
Email: camachod@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-0463
Alicia Cohen
Associate Director of Diversity Education and Initiatives
Email: acohen@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-1822
Brandon Epperley
Event Coordinator
Email: epperley@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-0736
Jim MacQueen
Organizational Development Consultant
Email: jmacq5@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-4806
John D. Massey, Jr. 
Director of Professional Development
Email: jdmassey@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-6727
Ross Mecham
Director of Organizational Development
Email: rmecham@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-5092
Joanne Palmer
Program Assistant
Email: joannep3@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-6727